Skip to main content

UD Almería 2023/24 season ticket campaign gets underway

Season ticket holders can renew their season cards online or at the Power Horse Stadium ticket office until 26th July. The North and South stands will be those of the prior structure of the Stadium

'Por muy duro que sea el camino, UD Almería nunca se rinde' ('No matter how tough the road may be, UD Almería never gives up'): The 2023/24 season ticket campaign with the Rojiblancos competing again in the top flight of Spanish football gets underway. Those season ticket holders from last season will be able to renew their season cards until 3pm on 26th July. They can do it online as from 29th June via either, where they have all the information on the campaign or


Those season ticket holders who opt for a renewal at the Power Horse Stadium ticket office will be able to do it on 10th July (opening hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday (9am-3pm), Tuesday and Thursday (9am-6pm) with a 3pm deadline on 26th July.


There will be many advantages for previous season ticket holders as they will be given a team scarf and access to the new 'Fan Zone' that will be located in the North stand area. They will also get a 10% discount in the restaurants at El Bribón del Puerto in Aguadulce from Monday to Thursday throughout the year... In addition, they can pay in installments over 3, 6 or 9 months, and their season cards will give them free access to all the league and Spanish Cup matches of the first team as well as those of the Academy and UD Almería Women.


Compared to previous seasons, the North and South stands will be those of the prior structure of the Stadium with seasonal ticket holders having a similar seat to the current one, although with a greater distance with respect to the pitch.


Those people who may wish to change their seat in the North and South stands may do so on 27th-28th July. Moreover, those who decide to move to the West stand or East stand can do it on 31st July. New season ticket holders can apply for their season tickets as from 1st August.