club / CLUB PERSONNEL

UD ALMERIA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & DEPARTMENTS 

President and owner

Turki Al-Sheikh

Vice president

Yazeed A Altwyjri

Managing Director

Mohamed El Assy

Company secretary

Mariano Blanco

Deputy Secretary

Mostafa Yalmaz

Advisors

Ibrahim Fathy, Feras Muathin and Mohamed A Alhamdan

CLUB DEPARTMENTS 

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mohamed El Assy (CEO)

Lydia Oliva (assistant) lydia@udalmeriasad.com

ORGANISATION 

Mostafa Yilmaz (Operations Director)

Cristina Palet (assistant) cristina@udalmeriasad.com

Rosa Mar Barea Puertas (Coordinator) rosam@udalmeriasad.com

Human resources:  rrhh@udalmeriasad.com

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION 

Juan Francisco Martínez Carvajal  jfmcarvajal@udalmeriasad.com

SPORTS ADMINISTRATION

Pedro Moreno Gómez pmoreno@udalmeriasad.com

LEGAL 

Mariano Blanco Lao mblanco@aficos.com

Lorena García  lorenagarcía@udalmeriasad.com

SPORTS 

Mohamed Adel (First Team Coordinator) madel@udalmeriasad.com

Mario Silva (Academy Director) mariosilva@udalmeriasad.com

Agustín Sánchez (Academy Coordinator) agustínsanchez@udalmeriasad.com

INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS, COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA  

Juanjo Moreno Millán (Director) juanjomoreno@udalmeriasad.com

Carlos Felipe López (Press Officer) prensa@udalmeriasad.com

MEDICAL SERVICES 

Diego Portugal Maziel (Medical Director/Team Doctor)

EVENT SAFETY AND SECURITY 

Manuel Martínez mmartinez@udalmeriasad.com

COMMERCIAL, ADVERTISING AND MARKETING 

César Hernando Navarro (Director) redes.sociales@udalmeriasad.com

TICKETING AND SERVICES

Juan Carlos Marín (Head of Box Office and Customer Services)

 juancarlosmarin@udalmeriasad.com

UD ALMERIA FOUNDATION

Lorena García (president) lorenagarcía@udalmeriasad.com

Rocío Muñoz (coordinator) femininouda@udalmeriasad.com

Luis López (administrator) fundacion@udalmeriasad.com

Míriam Gou (press officer) rrssfemenino@udalmeriasad.com